JEvents Calendar

December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Subscribe to WJIS Notifications!

Would you like to receive emails and texts for upcoming WJIS events?  Click here to subscribe! 

Social Media

twitter

Facebook

Latest Events

Mon Dec 22 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Tue Dec 23 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Wed Dec 24 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Thu Dec 25 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Fri Dec 26 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Sat Dec 27 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Sun Dec 28 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Mon Dec 29 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Tue Dec 30 @12:00AM
Holiday Break
Wed Dec 31 @12:00AM
Holiday Break

WJIS Twitter Feeds

West Jackson Intermediate School

391 East Jefferson St

Hoschton, GA 30548

(706)654-2044