JEvents Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Subscribe to WJIS Notifications!

Would you like to receive emails and texts for upcoming WJIS events?  Click here to subscribe! 

Social Media

twitter

Facebook

Latest Events

Mon Mar 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Board Meeting
Thu Mar 12 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Panther Pride Assembly
Fri Mar 13 @12:00AM
Teacher Planning Day (No School for Students)
Mon Mar 16 @12:00AM
Student/Teacher Holiday
Wed Mar 18 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
PTO Officer Meeting
Mon Mar 23 @12:00AM
Report Cards Go Home
Fri Mar 27 @12:00AM
Twin Day
Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM
Spring Break
Tue Apr 07 @12:00AM
Spring Break
Wed Apr 08 @12:00AM
Spring Break

WJIS Twitter Feeds

West Jackson Intermediate School

391 East Jefferson St

Hoschton, GA 30548

(706)654-2044